jump to navigation

Notes on Cavel and Munson December 10, 2005

Posted by dr. gonzo in Horse Slaughter, Politics.
trackback

First, I haven’t posted the last couple days, I have been busy writing and pondering this mixed up crazy game called life.

On to the update.

My investigation into “technical changes” continues, albeit abated for the weekend. I did get a call back from Rep. Ruth Munson on Friday; however, I was not around to receive it and will have to wait until Monday to return the call as I did not see she had called until well after 6 p.m. on Friday. Either way we will soon know what she has to say, which is a good thing.

Previous posts on “technical changes” can be read here, here, here, here and here.

On an unrelated note about Cavel, I have little else to share but there are a couple of things to spout about.

First, I am in contact with a Dutch Belgian. He has been busy working long hours it is possible he will soon assist me in acquiring the records I need.

I did find out that the previously linked Distriva is a French company so the Web site provided wasn’t the one for Velda but it appears, after looking at a Belgian business guide, that Distriva is affiliated in some way (distribution perhaps?) with Velda, I peeked into that same Belgian business guide for my first blog post on Cavel. The guide provides the information I provided on Velda’s location in the blog post linked above, with, apparently, is the right phone number.

Comments»

1. Anonymous - December 15, 2005

Thanks, Kerouac. Appreciate your sensitivity:)

2. Desiree - December 15, 2005

Oh okay I read this part later. Well at least you heard back…!

3. All the best to you! - February 1, 2006

Hey Fellow, you have a great blog here! I have a web
site & blog about whois search domain name.
Yours is top-notch!
If you have a moment, please visit my site
whois search domain name
I wish you all the best!

4. All the best to you! - February 1, 2006

Hi Fellow! I was just searching blogs,and I found your site! I like it!
If you have a moment, please visit my site:
world wide domain search
It covers world wide domain search related contents.
All the best!


Leave a Reply

