jump to navigation

Some minor tinkerings April 5, 2006

Posted by dr. gonzo in BlogNotes.
trackback

I have been tinkering with the “artsy” part of my blog lately. New updates to both the writing page and the photography page. Of course, in reality all writing, including blog posts are artistic in some way or another.

On the writing page, I organized some of the links to the stuff I wrote for the Star and added a couple short essays I penned, including a satirical piece inspired by Swift’s A Modest Proposal.

I have a number of not-so-timely backlogged posts, not to say they are not interesting but they aren’t really up to the minute, must post right now items. So look forward to some consistent posting the rest of this week, I know I fell off there for a bit.

Also, don’t miss my other brief posts from today, Adios, pipas de cristal and Notes on the LaSalle Nuclear Plant

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

