jump to navigation

Vacation time May 24, 2006

Posted by dr. gonzo in BlogNotes.
trackback

I know I just took a break but the fact is I must leave the state for awhile. I will be dreaming of you while I spend the next 12 or so days in the Allegheny National Forest in northwest Pennsylvania. I will be around Pittsburgh for a couple days too so if I happen to be near a computer I will be certain to drop into the blogosphere to say hello.

So, I will leave you with a couple posts on topic about the Alleghenies and a list of the most popular recent posts for your reading enjoyment while I am gone. I shall return to DeKalb June 7.

Posts about Forests/Alleghenies:

Burnin’ down the forest
The black heart of the Alleghenies–Drilling and logging in the National Forest

Most popular recent posts:

Sex crimes and myspace.com
Hits from the bong
Sabotage at Florida nuclear plant?
A letter to the editor
The cometary split at Exopolitics

Comments»

1. Matt - June 5, 2006

Hope it was a nice vacation.

2. dr. gonzo - June 5, 2006

Thank you sir, it was a wonderful time.


Leave a Reply

